ISSN 0717-6279 online version
ISSN 0716-0917 print version

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor

  • Dr. Ricardo Soto Montero
    Departamento de Matemáticas
    Universidad Católica del Norte  Casilla 1280
    Antofagasta-Chile
    Teléfono: (56-55) 2355595 - 2355597
    Fax: (56-55) 2355599
    rsoto@ucn.cl

Associate Editor

  • Dr. Raúl Jiménez Alarcón
    Departamento de Matemáticas
    Universidad Católica del Norte 
    Casilla 1280
    Antofagasta-Chile
    rjimen@ucn.cl

Editorial Board

  • Nair Maria Maia de Abreu, Universidade Federal Do Rio de Janeiro, Rúa Joao Lira 106/401 Leblon, Río de Janeiro 22430 - 210, Brasil, nair@pep.ufri.br.

  • Victor Ayala, Universidad de Tarapacá, Casilla 7-D. CP 1010069, Arica-Chile, vavala@ucn.cl.

  • Alberto Borobia, Depto. Matemáticas, UNED, Senda del Rey s/n 28040, Madrid-Spain, aborobia@mat.uned.es.

  • Rafael Bru, Instituto de Matemática, Multidisciplinar, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Plaza de Ferrándiz y Carbonell, 2.03801, Alcoí-España, rbru@mat.upv.es.

  • Domingos Cardoso, Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Aveiro, 3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal, dcardoso@ua.pt.

  • Carlos Conca, Depto. de Ing. Matemática, Fac. Cs. Física y Matemática, Universidad de Chile, Casilla 170, Correo 3, Santiago-Chile, cconca@dim.uchile.cl.

  • Biswa N. Datta, Dept. Mathematical Sciences, Northern Illinois University, De Kalb Illinois 60115, U.S.A., dattab@math.niu.edu.

  • Manuel Del Pino, Dept. de Ingeniería Matemática, Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas, Universidad de Chile, Santiago- Chile, delpino@dim.uchile.cl.

  • Aziz El Kacimi, LAMAV, ISTV 2, Université de Valenciennes, Le Mont Houy, 59313 Valenciennes Cedex, France, aziz.elkacimi@univ-valenciennes.fr.

  • Patricio Felmer, Dept. de Ingeniería Matemática, Facultad de Ciencias. Físicas y Matemáticas, Universidad de Chile, Santiago, pfelmer@dim.uchile.cl.

  • Gabriel Gatica, Depto. de Ing. Matemática, Fac. Cs. Física y Mat, Universidad de Concepción, Casilla 4009, Concepción - Chile, ggatica@ing-mat.udec.cl.

  • Graham Gladwell, Solid Mechanics Division, Faculty of Engineering, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ont., Canadá N2L 3GI, Canadá, graham@gladwell.com.

  • Alain Guichardet, Centre de Mathérnatique, Ecole Polytechnique, 91.128     Palaiseau, France, guich@orphee.politechnique.fr.

  • Hernán Henriquez, Departamento de Matemáticas y Cs. de la Computación, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Santiago, hernan.henriquez@usach.cl.

  • Rubén Hidalgo, Departamento de Matemáticas, U. Técnica Federico Santa Maria, Casilla 110-V, Valparaiso-Chile, rhidalgo@mat.utfsm.cl.

  • Wolfgang Kliemann, Department of Mathematics, Iowa State University, 400 Carver Hall, Arnes, Iowa 50011-2066, USA, kliemann@iastate.edu.

  • Rafael Labarca, Depto. Mat. y Cs. de la Comp., Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Casilla 307 - Correo 2Santiago - Chile, rlabarca@fermat.usach.cl.

  • Alejandro Maass, Dept. de Ingeniería Matemática, Facultad de    Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas, Universidad de Chile, Santiago, amaass@dim.uchile.cl.

  • Servet Martínez, Depto. de Ing. Matemática, Facultad de Cs. Físicas y Mat., Universidad de Chile, Casilla 170, Correo 3, Santiago-Chile, smartine@dim.uchile.cl.

  • Julio Moro, Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Carlos 111 de Madrid, Avda. Universidad 30, 28911 Leganés, Madrid- España, jmoro@math.uc3m.es.

  • Elva Ortega, Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Católica del Norte, Casilla 1280, Antofagasta-Chile, eortega@@ucn.cl.

  • Feliks Przytycki, Institute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences, 00-950 Warszawa, ul. Sniadickich 8, P. O. Box 137, Poland, F.Przytycki@impan.gov.pl.

  • Rolando Rebolledo, Facultad de Matemáticas, P. Universidad Católica   de Chile, Casilla 306,       Correo  22,       Santiago-Chile, rrebolle@puc.cl.

  • María Julia Redondo, Instituto de Matemática, Universidad Nacional del Sur, Bahía Blanca, Argentina, iuliaredondo@gmail.com.

  • Juan Rivera Letelier, Facultad de Matemáticas, P. Universidad Católica  de Chile, Casilla   306,  Correo       22, Santiago-Chile,
    riveraletelier@mat.puc.cl.

  • Marko Rojas, Instituto de Alta Investigación, Universidad de Tarapacá, Casilla 7-D. CP 1010069, Arica-Chile, marco.medar@gmail.com.

  • Oscar Rojo, Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Católica del Norte, Casilla 1280, Antofagasta-Chile, oroio@ucn.cl.

  • Heriberto Román, Instituto de Alta Investigación, Universidad de Tarapacá, Casilla 7-D. CP 1010069, Arica-Chile, hroman@uta.cl.

  • Bernardo San Martín, Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Católica del Norte, Casilla 1280, Antofagasta-Chile, sanmarti@ucn.cl.

  • Luiz San Martín, Instituto de Mat., Est. e Cs. da Comp., Universidad Estadual de Campinas, Caixa Postal 6065, Campinas 13081, Brasil, smartin@ime.unicamp.br.

  • Helena Smigoc, School of Mathematical Sciences, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland, helena.smigoc@ucd.ie.

  • Hari M. Srivastava, Dept. Mathematics & Statistic, University of Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada,
    harimsri@math.uvic.ca.

  • Ricardo L. Soto, Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Cat61ica del Norte, Casilla1280, Antofagasta-Chile,
    rsoto@ucn.cl.

  • Charles Swartz, Dep. of Mathematical Sciencies, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces; NM 88003, Li .S.A., cswartz@nmsu.edu.

  • Tin-Yau Tam, Department Chair & Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, 221 Parker Hall, Auburn University,
    AL 36849-5310, USA, tamtiny@auburn.edu.

  • Pedro Ubilla, Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Santiago, pedro.ubilla@usach.cl.

  • Ion Zaballa, Dept. Matemática Api. EIO, Facultad Ciencias Tecnología, Universidad del País Vasco, Barrio Sarriena s/n 48940, Leioa Bizkaia. España, ion.zaballa@ehu.es.

[About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Universidad Católica del Norte
Departamento de Matemáticas

Av. Angamos #0610
Casilla 1280
Antofagasta - Chile
Tel.: (56-55) 2355595 - 2355597
Fax: (56-55) 2355599


revproy@ucn.cl