ISSN 0718-3305 online version
ISSN 0718-3291 print version

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor

  • Kristopher Chandia Valenzuela, Ph.D.
    Escuela Universitaria de Ingeniería Eléctrica - Electrónica
    Universidad de Tarapacá
    Campus Saucache
    Av. 18 de Septiembre #2222
    Arica, Chile
    Fono: (56-58) 2205650
    ingeniare@uta.cl

Editorial advisory

  • Enrique Fuentes Heinrich
    Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile

Editorial committee

  • Yurilev Chalco Cano, Ph.D.
    Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile
    e-mail: ychalco@uta.cl
  • Jaime Lloret Mauri, Ph.D.
    Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, España
    e-mail: jlloret@dcom.upv.es
  • Antonio Martins Soares, Ph.D.
    Universidade de Brasília, Brasil
    e-mail: martins@ene.unb.br
  • Nelson Moraga Benavides, Ph.D.
    Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile
    e-mail: nmoraga@userena.cl
  • Aldo W. Morales, Ph.D.
    Penn State Harrisburg, U.S.A.
    e-mail: awm2@psu.edu
  • Liliana Pedraja Rejas, Ph.D.
    Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile
    e-mail: lpedraja@uta.cl
  • Miguel Ríos Ojeda, Ph.D.
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile
    e-mail: mrios@ing.puc.cl
  • Heriberto Román Flores, Ph.D.
    Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile
    e-mail: hroman@uta.cl
  • Osvaldo Saavedra Mendez, Ph.D.
    Universidade Federal do Maranhão, Brasil
    e-mail: osvaldo@dee.ufma.br
  • Kasper Støy, Ph.D.
    University of Copenhagen, Denmark
    e-mail: ksty@itu.dk
  • Ernesto Zumelzu D., Ph.D.
    Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile
    e-mail: ezumelzu@uach.cl

Publishing production

  • Carolina Cautín Barría
    Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile
    e-mail: ccautin@uta.cl 

Legal representative

  • Arturo Flores Franulič
    Rector
    Universidad de Tarapacá

[About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Universidad de Tarapacá

18 de septiembre # 2222
Código Postal Arica 1000000
Casilla 6-D
Arica - Chile
Tel.: (56-58) 2205650


ingeniare@uta.cl