ISSN 0719-0646 online version
ISSN 0716-7776 print version

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editors

Editor in Chief

  • Bruno de Andrade
    Departamento de Matemática
    Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, UFPE
    Av. Prof. Luiz Freire, s/n, Cid. Universitaria
    Recife-PE, CEP. 50.540-740 - Brazil
    bruno00luis@gmail.com

Executive Editor

  • César Burgueño
    Departamento de Matemática
    Fac. Ingeniería Ciencias y Administración
    Universidad de La Frontera, UFRO
    Avenida Francisco Salazar Nº 01145
    Temuco, Chile
    cburguen@ufro.cl

Editor Emeritus

  • Claudio Cuevas
    Departamento de Matemática
    Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, UFPE
    Av. Prof. Luiz Freire, s/n, Cid. Universitaria
    Recife-PE, CEP. 50.540-740 - Brazil
    cch@dmat.ufpe.br

Associated editors

  • Agarwal R.P.
    agarwal@fit.edu
    Department of Mathematical Sciences
    Florida Institute of Technology
    Melbourne Florida 32901-6975x – USA
  • Anastassiou George A.
    ganastss@memphis.edu
    Department of Mathematical Science
    University of Memphis
    Memphis TN 38152 – USA
  • Arad Tzvi
    aradtzvi@math.biu.ac.il
    Bar-Ilan University
    Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
    Ramat Gan. 52900 – Israel
  • Avramov Luchezar
    avramov@math.unl.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Nebraska
    Lincoln NE 68588-0323 – USA
  • Benguria Rafael
    rbenguri@fis.puc.cl
    Facultad de F´ısica
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
    Casilla 306. Santiago – Chile
  • Bollobás Béla
    bollobas@msci.menphis.edu
    Department of Mathematical Science
    University of Memphis
    Memphis TN 38152 – USA
  • Burton T.A.
    taburton@olypen.com
    Northwest Research Institute
    732 Caroline ST
    Port Angeles, WA 98362 – USA
  • Cardoso Fernando
    fernando@dmat.ufpe.br
    Departamento de Matemáatica
    Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
    Av. Prof. Luiz Freire, s/n, Cid. Universitária
    Recife-PE, CEP. 50.540-740 – Brazil
  • Carlsson Gunnar
    gunnar@math.stanford.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    Stanford University
    Stanford. CA 94305-2125 – USA
  • Cuevas Claudio
    cch@dmat.ufpe.br
    Departamento de Matemática
    Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
    Av. Prof. Luiz Freire, s/n, Cid. Universitária
    Recife-PE, CEP. 50.540-740 – Brazil
  • Elaydi Saber
    selaydi@trinity.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    Trinity University, San Antonio
    TX 78212-7200 – USA
  • Esnault Hélène
    esnault@uni.due.de
    Mathematick, Universitat Essen
    FB6 Mathematik 45117
    ESSEN – Germany
  • Fomin Sergey
    fomin@umich.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Michigan
    525 East University Ave. Ann Arbor
    MI48109 - 1109 – USA
  • Kalai Gil
    kalai@math.huji.ac.il
    The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
    Einstein Institute of Mathematics
    Givat ram Jerusalem 91904 – Israel
  • Kohn Joseph J.
    kohn@math.princeton.edu
    Mathematics Department, Princeton University
    Fine Hall, Washington Road
    Princeton, NJ 08544-1000 – USA
  • Kurylev Yaroslav
    y.v.kurylev@lboro.ac.uk
    Department of Mathematical Sciences,
    Loughborough University. Loughborough Leics
    LE 11 3 TU - UK – England
  • Ladas Gerry
    gladas@math.uri.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Rhode Island
    Kingston RI 02881-0816 – USA
  • Li Peter
    pli@math.uci.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    University of California, Irvine
    Irvine CA 92697-3875 – USA
  • Nagel Rainer
    rana@fa.uni-tuebinger.de
    Arbeitsbereich Funktionalanalysis,
    Mathematisches Institut
    AUF DER Morgenstelle 10
    D-72076. Tuebingen – Germany
  • Nirenberg Louis
    nirenberg@cims.nyu.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    Courant Institute of Mathematics Sciences
    New York University – USA
  • Pinto Manuel
    pintoj@uchile.cl
    Departamento de Matemática
    Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Chile
    Casilla 653. Santiago – Chile
  • Ramm Alexander G.
    ramm@math.ksu.edu
    Mathematics Department,
    Kansas State University
    Manhattan KS 66506-2602 – USA
  • Rebolledo Rolando
    rrebolle@mat.puc.cl
    Departamento de Matemática
    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
    Santiago - Chile
  • Robert Didier
    didier.robert@univ-nantes.fr
    Université de Nantes,
    Departément de Mathématiques
    UMR 6629 du CNRS,2,
    rue de la Houssiniére BP 92208
    44072 Nantes Cedex 03 – France
  • Sá Barreto Antonio
    sabarre@math.purdue.edu
    Department of Mathematics, Purdue University
    West Lafayette, IN 47907-1395 – USA
  • Shub Michael
    michael.shub@utoronto.ca
    Mathematics Department, University of Toronto
    40 st George Street, Toronto
    ON, M5S2E4 – Canada
  • Simis Aron
    aron@dmat.ufpe.br
    Departamento de Matemática
    Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
    Av. Prof. Luiz Freire, s/n, Cid. Universitária
    Recife-PE, CEP. 50.540-740 – Brazil
  • Sjöstrand Johannes
    johannes.sjostrand@u-bourgogne.fr
    IMB, Universit de Bourgogne (UMR 5584 du CNRS)
    9, Avenue Alain Savary, BP 47870
    FR-21078 Dijon Cdex – France
  • Stanley Richard
    rstan@math.mit.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    Cambridge, MA. 02139-4307 – USA
  • Tian Gang
    tian@math.mit.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    Cambridge, MA. 02139-4307 – USA
  • Vainsencher Israel
    israel@mat.ufmg.br
    Departamento de Matemática
    Univ. Federal de Minas Gerais
    Av. Antonio Carlos 6627 Caixa Postal 702
    CEP 30.123-970, Belo Horizonte, MG – Brazil

Publishing production

Technical Support

  • José Labrin
    Departamento de Matemática
    Fac. Ingeniería Ciencias y Administración
    Universidad de La Frontera, UFRO
    Avenida Francisco Salazar Nº 01145
    Temuco - Chile
    jlabrin@ufro.cl

[About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Cubo
A Mathematical Journal

Avda. Francisco Salazar #01145
Casilla 54-D

Temuco
- Chile
Tel.: (56-45) 2325 924 - 2325 330


cburguen@ufro.cl