ISSN 0719-0646 online version
ISSN 0716-7776 print version

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief

Executive Editor

Associated editors

  • Agarwal R.P.
    aoarwal@fit.edu
    Department of Mathematical Sciences Florida
    Institute of Technology Melbourne
    Florida 32901-6975x - USA
  • Cardoso Fernando
    fernando@dmat.ufpe.br
    Departamento de Matemáatica
    Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
    Av. Prof. Luiz Freire, s/n,
    Cid. Universitária Recife-PE
    CEP. 50.540-740 - Brazil
  • Cuevas Claudio
    cch@dmat.ufpe.br
    Departamento de Matemática
    Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
    Av. Prof. Luiz Freire, s/n,
    Cid. Universitária Recife-PE
    CEP. 50.540-740 - Brazil
  • Fomin Sergey
    fomin@umich.edu
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Michigan
    525 East University Ave. Ann Arbor
    MI48109 - 1109 - USA
  • Pinto Manuel
    Dintoi@uchile.cl
    Departamento de Matemática
    Facultad de Ciencias
    Universidad de Chile
    Casilla 653
    Santiago - Chile
  • Robert Didier
    didier.robert@univ-nantes.fr
    Université de Nantes,
    Departément de Mathématiques
    UMR 6629 du CNRS,2
    Rue de la Houssiniére BP 92208 44072
    Nantes Cedex 03 - France
  • Si mis Aron
    aron@dmat.ufpe.br
    Departamento de Matemática
    Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
    Av. Prof. Luiz Freire, s/n, Cid.
    Universitária Recife-PE
    CEP. 50.540-740 - Brazil
  • Vainsencher Israel
    israel@mat.ufma.br
    Departamento de Matemática
    Univ. Federal de Minas Gerais
    Av. Antonio Carlos 6627 Caixa Postal 702
    CEP 30.123-970
    Belo Horizonte, MG - Brazil

Publishing production

Technical Support

  • José Labrin
    jose.labrin@ufrontera.cl
    Departamento de Matemática y Estadística
    Universidad de La Frontera, UFRO
    Avenida Francisco Salazar Nº 01145
    Temuco-Chile

[About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Cubo
A Mathematical Journal

Avda. Francisco Salazar #01145
Casilla 54-D
Temuco - Chile
Tel.: (56-45) 2325 330


cubo@ufrontera.cl